Return to Lior Lize Pant
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite pants! October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry Tunnell from Los Angeles , CA United States  
I have been buying Lios pants from Steppin’ Out for years.  The pants fit like a dream, don’t wrinkle and are very reasonable!  Steppin’Out is so easy to purchase from and equally easy and nice to return.  I have recommended them to all of my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pants June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My favorite pants, Steppin’ Out has full selection and our easy and fast to deal with. Don’t buy them anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these pants! October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Tunnell from Los Angeles , CA United States  
I have these pants in four colors and love them.  They don’t wrinkle and I wear them fir years!  The price is excellent too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Pants Ever March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goodyear, AZ United States  
These pants are my favorite.  I have about 6 or 7 pair,  Not only are they super attractive...they iron so easily and continue to look great.  It's been a very long time since I've found slacks that I like so well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service and Lior Pants March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Julianne Larsen from Lakewood, CT United States  
Your online service is incredible.  I couldn't believe how fast I received my order and, after I returned one pair for exchange, how fast I received the exchange order.   I love the Lior pants (even considering the size discrepancies in this line) and it's nice to be able to get them quickly.  They wear forever and always look good.  Thank you for your service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Black pants December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Vickie Kroon from Granbury , TX United States  
I do not like the feel of the slacks sent to me. The fabric feels stiff. Also
I am constantly pulling the back up. Not the same product I purchased in Taos when I was there. I will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LIOR PANTS November 29, 2017
Reviewer: ROBIN CLARK from N LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
FABULOUS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Stire! September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Sherry Tunnell from Los Angeles , CA United States  
This is my second purchase on Steppin' Out's website!  Their customer service is excellent and quick to respond.  I recommend them highly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Experience! July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Sherry Tunnell from Los Angeles , CA United States  
A friend told me about Lior pants and I found them at Steppin' Out.  What a wonderful experience I had with them the pants are great.   I called Steppin Out because I realized I needed the pants soon than they were due to arrive.  The young woman I spoke to said she would see what she could do to expedite the delivery.  Within an hour she had called me back to say the pants were on their way and would be delivered in two days!  How wonderful!  So nice and so easy!  What a pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carolyn Carlberg from Bend, OR United States  
Great service!  I received my purchase very quickly and at a good price.  Nice job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items